Logo Taxadvice  
F|E|D
taxadvice sàrl
15, rue de la combe
ch-1260 nyon
info@taxadvice.ch
tél. +41 (0)22 361 30 47
fax +41 (0)22 361 30 51
Contacts en Suisse romande

 

Marc Nicolet
Expert-comptable diplômé
Expert-fiscal diplômé
AUDICT FIDUCIAIRE SA
23, ch. de la Clergère
case postale 44
1009 Pully - Lausanne 
tél. +41 (0)21 721 14 00
fax +41 (0)21 728 27 34
marc.nicolet@audict.ch 

 

Dominik Spiess
Expert-comptable diplômé
BAKER TILLY SPIESS SA
47, rue du 31-Décembre
Case postale 6388
1211 Genève 6
tél. +41 (0)22 718 41 41
fax +41 (0)22 718 41 40
dominik.spiess@bakertillyspiess.ch 

 

Nicolas Urech
Avocat au barreau
Expert fiscal diplômé
MCE Avocats
Grand-Chêne 1-3
case postale 6868
1002 Lausanne
tél. +41 (0)21 312 88 88
fax +41 (0)21 312 88 77
n.urech@mcelegal.ch

 

Annette Hanselmann Pinto
S&C Services Comptables
31, Av. du Mont-Blanc
1196 Gland
tél. +41 (0)22 364 07 17
scservices@sunrise.ch 

 

Michel Picht
Managing Partner
Anthill Sàrl
MYANTHILL
17, ch. de Dallaz
1030 Bussigny
tél. +41 (0)78 748 16 63
michel.picht@myanthill.com

 

Alexandre Fagioni
Managing Partner
Anthill Sàrl
MYANTHILL
17, ch. de Dallaz
1030 Bussigny
tél. +41 (0)78 870 52 88
alexandre.fagioni@myanthill.com



Fanny Weinmann
Fiscaliste - comptable
Fiduciaire Fanny Weinmann
6b, ch. des Pins
1273 Arzier-Le Muids
tél. +41 (0)22 550 03 35
mobile +41 (0)76 584 53 28
fanny.weinmann@fiduciaireweinmann.ch

 

... et d'autres encore!

 


 
« retour
keyvision